Announcement: On The Download June/July 2013

Ministry of Sound Radio Presents: On the Download June/July 2013

Bi-monthly digital compilation On The Download is back and fully loaded with 18 heard-it-here-first tracks.

On The Download June/July 2013 dives straight in with the latest and biggest club tracks, executing all the sub genres of electronic dance music and the right now tracks. What's more, we've included a continuous DJ Mix, ushered out by vibrant DJ’s Starfu*ckers, who’ve added their touch of unmatchable taste to the turn tables.

This edition of On The Download includes tracks from artists such as Luciana, The Bloody Beetroots, Dirty South, Sam La More, Tommy Trash, Nicky Romero and Silver Sneakerz.

On The Download June/July is due to be released in Australia on June 7th


  1. Luciana - U B The Bass (Uberjak'd & J-Trick Remix)
  2. The Bloody Beetroots feat. TAI & Bart B More - Spank
  3. Tommy Trash - Monkey See Monkey Do (re-edit)
  4. Swanky Tunes & Peking Duk feat James McNally - You Are Like Nobody Else
  5. Starf*ckers – Jump
  6. Dirty South feat. Joe Gil – Until The End
  7. Sam La More feat. Gary Go - Adrenaline (The Only Remix)
  8. Silver Sneakerz - Night & Day
  9. Nicky Romero feat. John Christian & Nilson - Still The Same Man (Original Club Mix)
  10. Firebeatz – Gangster
  11. Showtek - Slow Down
  12. GTA, Digital Lab & Henrix - Hit it
  13. Alvaro - Rock Music
  14. Richard Vission feat. Jackie Boyz – I’ll Follow
  15. Jonathan Pitch - Hands Up
  16. Wolfpack feat. Coco Star - Miracle (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
  17. The Noise & Ron E Jones - Over You
  18. On The Download June/July Continuous Mix by Starf*ckers