10 DJs You Need To Follow On Snapchat

While it seems everyone from DJ Khaled to The Kardashians are embracing social media's guilty pleasure app Snapchat, there are a number of DJ/Producer who are also utilising the latest phenomenon. With millions of snaps being sent out each day, you can now find almost every DJ, Producer, personality or brand offering their exclusive take on what goes on behind-the-scenes.

To celebrate the release of Go Hard or Go Home, we're sharing our Top 10 DJ/Producers That You Need To Follow On Snapchat. We've also gone ahead and created a snapchat database below, so you can have a quiet night in on "Snapper-chat", or squash the FOMO with a night on the town. Oh, you want to follow us? We're @ministryaus πŸ˜‰

Go Hard or Go Home is available to pre-order now on iTunes.

10. RL Grime

(RLGRIME)

RL Grime is a prolific snapchatter. Don't miss his chill snaps taken all around the world.

9. Sigala

(sigalamusic)

He may play it lowkey on Facebook and Twitter, but Sigala shines on Snapchat. Studio foolery and sneaky insights into artist collabs will ensue.

8. Tiesto

(tiesto)

Whether you're a Tiesto fan or not, you'll get some serious minute-by-minute coverage of what goes on behind the scenes at Tiesto's shows.

7. Skrillex

(skrillex)

After finally receiving the Snapchat username 'Skrillex', your boy Sonny has ditched his former account 'Skrilloo' to serve up a delightful insight behind the OSWLA Empire.

6. Getter

(getterofficial)

Suh, dude. Follow funny guy, Getter, on both Snapchat and Vine.

5. A-Trak

(atrak)


A-Trak is Snapchat's Selfie King. Just see for yourself.

4. Valentino Khan

(ValentinoKhan)


Khan loves to interact with fans, especially through Snapchat. He asks followers to send in their best drawings of anything and everything.

3. Justin Martin

(mrJUSTINMARTIN)


Martin is absolutely hilarious on both Snapchat and Vine. If you follow him, you may see and hear some new tunes he's working on.

2. Diplo

(diplo)


If Diplo isn't DJing, he is 'Snapchatting'. The man almost has 24/7 coverage of his life, and although that doesn't sound THAT cool, you'll be surprised to see how much Diplo can achieve in a day. Diplo is a MUST follow on Snapchat.

1. Dillon Francis

(dillonfrancis)


Dillon is our main man when it comes to good ol' "Snapper-chat". This guy is not only one of the busiest DJ/Producers going around at the moment, but he's got a natural talent for comedy and is one hell of an impressionist. On Dill's Snapchat, you'll meet a number of characters from DJ Hanzel, Martha May Stewart, Destiny, Darlene

Check out other DJs on Snapchat below:

3LAU- dj3lau

7 Skies – viiskies

Above & Beyond – aboveandbeyond

Adventure Club – adventureclub

Audien – audien

Afrojack – realafrojack

Alesso – alesso

Alvin Risk- alvinrisk

Armin Van Buuren – arminofficial

Axwell /\ Ingrosso – axwellingrosso

Barely Alive – BarelyAliveUS

BARE- barestep

Ben Nicky- bennicky

Boreta (the Glitch Mob) – boreta

Bro Safari – brosafari

Borgeous- borgeousmusic

Brazzabelle - brazzabelle

Calvin Harris – calvinharris

Carnage – djcarnage

Cedric Gervais – cedricgervais

The Chainsmokers – thechainsmokers

Christina Novelli – misscnovelli

Datsik – datsikdubstep

Deorro – therealdeorro

Disclosure - itsdisclosure

Dirty South – dirtysnapsouth

Dirtyphonics- itsdirtyphonics

DJ Khaled – djkhaled305

DJ Snake – djsnakeparis

Dodge and Fuski – Dodgeandfuski

Don Diablo – dondiablosnap

Duke Dumont- itsDukeDumont

Excision – excisionmusic

Gareth Emery – realgarethemery

gLAdiator- gladiator_music

Griz – mynameisgriz

The Glitch Mob – theglitchmob

Ilan Bluestone – ibluestone

Joe Lyons – lionsjoe

Kaskade- Kaskade

Kill Paris- killparis

Kill the Noise – killthenoise

Knife Party – realknifeparty

MAKO: Wearemako

Major Lazer – lazersnaps

Markus Schulz – markusschulz

Martin Garrix – martingarrix

Morgan Page – morganpagemusic

Nicky Romero – nickr89

Nymz (Milo & Otis) – djnymz

Pierce Fulton – piercefulton

Odesza- odesza

Oliver Heldens- oliverheldens

Ookay- ookayx

Paris & Simo- Parisandsimo

Pegboard Nerds- Pegboardnerds

Porter Robinson – porterrobinson

SCNDL - wearescndl

Seven Lions - sevenlionsmusic

Slander -slanderofficial

Steve Aoki – aokisteve

Taku- takubeats

Tigerlily - djtigerlily

Timmy Trumpet - TimmyCrumpet

Trippy Turtle- yungblastoise

Tritonal- tritonalmusic

Tydi - therealtydi

Victor Niglio - victorniglio

Yellow Claw - Yellowclaw

Zeds Dead – hookszedsdead

Go Hard or Go Home is out now on iTunes